Customer Reviews

Fill a Review

Reviews

No Title

5.0 rating
June 22, 2018

Do yourself a favor and save time, Just go with them! Jason and his crew exceeded all of our expectations! They finished on time (which is unheard of in the contracting world lol), they were professional, kind, and fast! Jason works with all budget needs, and the quality of flooring and their work is superb! We love our beautiful floors!

TIA ADAMS-HOLCOMBE

No Title

5.0 rating
April 28, 2018

Jason and his team went above and beyond! He helped me to select a superior product and the installation was second to none. I highly recommend these amazing pros!

BILL PRICE

No Title

5.0 rating
February 28, 2018

If you need new flooring do yourself a favor and call Jason. Jason totally exceeded our expectations. Installation was top notch. Couldn’t be more pleased.

RUFUS BENTON

No Title

5.0 rating
January 28, 2018
EMERSON WEBB

No Title

5.0 rating
December 23, 2017

Their installation services are good for a good price. They gave me a quick turnaround on a flooring installation when I needed it before I could utilize a space that I needed to use quickly. Have not gotten a call back on a quote for additional work, so I guess they’ve gotten really busy lately, ended up just doing the work myself after following up a couple of times and still getting no quote, so I guess maybe they’re too busy these days to deal with it.

JOSEPH BYERS

No Title

5.0 rating
November 15, 2017

Gotcha Covered Floor Covering replaced the carpet in my entire home. It was amazing how quickly it went in (only took a day!) The service was great from start to finish. They would be my only choice for any flooring projects in my home!

STEVIE RABUN

No Title

5.0 rating
November 15, 2017

Awesome service and best prices around!

KATIE JOHNSON

No Title

5.0 rating
November 15, 2017

This company is A+. They replaced the carpet in my entire home. the process was smooth and quick. Quality product, amazing service. This is the only company I would use for flooring! GREAT!

STEVEN CHUMLEY

No Title

5.0 rating
November 15, 2017

Wonderful Company to work with. prices were very reasonable. service was quick and the team did quality work.

LINDA SMITH

No Title

5.0 rating
November 15, 2017

Great flooring, great service, and best prices around!

KATIE JOHNSON