Customer Reviews

Fill a Review

Reviews

No Title

5.0 rating
October 16, 2019

Gotcha Covered did my floors in Dec of 2016. I had shopped all over and had many estimates. One day on the way home from work, while stopped at a red light , I looked over and there they were. I had not noticed their shop before. I quickly turned around and went in and talked to them and told them what I was looking for. They came out later that week and measured and brought samples. Once I found what I wanted they gave me an estimate which by far beat everyone else. We set up an installation time within 2 weeks which worked great for me. They removed my old carpet, moved furniture, installed hardwood in my living room, hallway and 3 bedrooms and were in and out in just 2 days! My floors looked great, still do! Made my whole house feel new! Very professional, great work, great prices, very accommodating! I highly recommend them and would certainly use them again!

ROBERTA HILLMAN

No Title

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

They came out with the Carolina Coastal samples I liked for me to preview in my home, measured and installed all in less than a couple of weeks! Beautiful floor and great company ! Highly recommend

SADI CROWE

No Title

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

Jason took care of the hardwood floors in our house in Acworth, I travel a bunch and had a friend take care of the property whilst we were out of town, I spoke with Jason Webb once while we were setting this thing up and he was very professional and I decided that we would go with his company, once the job was complated my friend sent me photos of the property and I approved, they had installed 2000 square feet of red oak #1 and did the stair treads too, by the time I got home 2 months later I had forgotten we had had it done and I will have to say it looked amazing, my first impression was I have a brand new house, smelled great, looked perfect and I have already referred Gotcha Covered to a few people. I forgot to write a review so I do apologize but here it is now. Being on the road a bunch and having to always be on the go I just wanted to say thank you for the outstanding job and we appreciate the new look.. have an awesome day and rock on!

JAMES HETFIELD

No Title

5.0 rating
June 21, 2019

Holy Moly! This should be your go to place for any type of flooring! Sandie, Jason and crew, We can not thank you enough for your knowledge, pricing and the quick turnaround time! Thank you for being awesome Hope to shop with you again and will send folks your way! Thank you, The Bartons

PAIGE BARTON

No Title

5.0 rating
June 13, 2019

Flooring company that knows how to treat their clients, will recommend them to all.

KIRK WILLIS

No Title

4.0 rating
June 10, 2019
SERVANDO CARVAJAL

No Title

5.0 rating
May 19, 2019

Highly recommend, I used to work for his competition and I have to say they know hardwood flooring.

PAT IDEL

No Title

5.0 rating
February 15, 2019

I cannot say enough good things about this company. Joey was constantly available to us for questions from start to finish of our project. We did several rooms in our home and they completed it in 1.5 days. Competitively priced, professional, exceptional customer service, not to mention it looks PERFECT. The ladies who work with billing and accounts were also SO kind and a joy to speak with. I will definitely be using them again and recommending them to anyone who needs new flooring.

VICTORIA BLACKBURN

No Title

5.0 rating
November 6, 2018

This is the place to go if you want great prices and excellent service. Can not say enough for the staff and with the carpet installers. Joe and Dennis installed my carpet and did a fabulous job. It was a pleasure doing business here.

BARB GARVIN

No Title

5.0 rating
August 19, 2018

Recommended by friend, and I’m so thankful for that recommendation! Jason and his nephew (?) Joey were super easy to work with. We were on a time crunch thanks to Lowe’s taking 3 weeks. I live out of state, redoing my dads carpet in Kennesaw and they made the whole process so easy! Thanks for everything! Carpets look great! My dad is super happy! ☺️

ROBYN SMYLIE